Seoul Clinic Index

Grand Plastic Surgery vs Sangsang Clinic

Grand Plastic Surgery and Sangsang Clinic are both in Sinsa / Apgujeong, 3 and 3 minutes from Apgujeong Station and Sinsa Station respectively. They share 0 standard procedures with published prices, compared below. Score: 35 vs 31.

Grand Plastic SurgerySangsang Clinic
Korean name그랜드성형외과의원상상의원
StationApgujeong Station exit 4, 3 minSinsa Station exit 8, 3 min
Price index——
Score35 (14/17 verified)31 (12/17 verified)
Published items1436
VATnot stated (treated as excluded)not stated (treated as excluded)
Site languagesKorean, English, Japanese, Russian, Vietnamese, Chinese (Simplified)Korean, Japanese
Monday09:30-19:0010:30-21:00
Saturday09:30-17:0010:30-17:00
Sundayclosed11:00-17:00
Licence date2019-02-282024-10-23
Floor area197 m²923 m²

Shared standard procedures (0)

ProcedureGrand Plastic SurgerySangsang ClinicB vs A

Facts only; this site does not recommend one clinic over another. Prices ex-VAT, lowest listed incl. events.