Sangsang Clinic상상의원 · 1,4F, 131 Dosan-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul
Sangsang Clinic (상상의원) is a skin clinic in the Sinsa / Apgujeong area of Seoul, 3 minutes on foot from Sinsa Station exit 8 (Shinbundang Line). It publishes 36 priced items on its website (prices: not stated (treated as excluded)). It does not list enough standard procedures for a price index. The clinic opens on Sundays and its website is available in Japanese. Prices last checked 2026-10-24.
Address 1,4F, 131 Dosan-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul (서울특별시 강남구 도산대로 131, 지하1층,2-4층 (신사동))
Station Sinsa Station (Shinbundang Line) exit 8 · 3 min walk
Website ssppeum.com · languages: Korean, Japanese
VAT not stated (treated as excluded)
Published items 36 · price range ₩25,000 – ₩815,000 · checked 2026-10-24
Price index not computed (fewer than 5 standard procedures listed)
Licence date 2024-10-23 (medical facility licence; may differ from opening date) · floor area 923 m²
Foreign patient registration Registered as a healthcare provider for international patients.
Chat KakaoTalk
Instagram @ssppeum KR · 744
Opening hours
| Monday | 10:30-21:00 |
|---|---|
| Tuesday | 10:30-21:00 |
| Wednesday | 10:30-21:00 |
| Thursday | 10:30-21:00 |
| Friday | 10:30-21:00 |
| Saturday | 10:30-17:00 |
| Sunday | 11:00-17:00 |
| Public holidays | not confirmed |
Standard procedure prices vs Seoul median
Lowest listed price for the standard specification, excluding VAT. "Rank" is this clinic's position among all clinics listing the item (1 = cheapest). USD approximate at ₩1,400/$.
| Procedure | Price | USD | Seoul median | vs median | Low · median · high | Rank | Listed as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Masseter (jaw) Botox, Korean brand — 50 units | ₩45,000 | ≈ $32 | ₩25,000 | +80% | 74/100 | 턱 50U (국산) |
At a glance.
Six dimensions of how well a clinic serves a visiting patient, each scored 0 to 100 from fields shown on this page. Quality 35 on the 12 of 17 facts we could verify; unverified facts lower the score instead of being guessed. Score 31 / 100.
| Component | Score | Weight |
|---|---|---|
| Price clarity | 6 | 20% |
| Value | — | 20% |
| International support | 15 | 20% |
| Access | 84 | 15% |
| Range | 12 | 15% |
| Trust & openness | 97 | 10% |
| Score | 31 | 12/17 verified |
Standard procedures with a published price, VAT stated, depth of the published menu, same price for foreigners stated.
Price level versus the Seoul median, from the price index. No price index (fewer than 5 standard procedures); neutral value used.
Website languages, interpreter, a foreign-language chat channel, international payment.
Walk from the subway, Sunday opening and late evenings.
How many of the 15 tracked procedures and 5 categories carry a published price.
Foreign-patient registration, doctors named on the website, Google rating and review volume.
Rules are published in full on the methodology page. No clinic pays to be listed or to influence its score.
Data completeness 92% (eligible for rankings)
Full published price list (36 items)
Source: https://sangsangclinic.com/feeTable/, checked 2026-10-24. "image-read" marks prices transcribed from images; transcription errors are possible.
수가표 > 걸그룹 MPL주사 (3)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| MPL 1회 | — | ₩260,000 | |
| V-MPL 1회 | ₩570,000 | ₩290,000 | |
| 듀얼MPL 1회 | — | ₩400,000 |
수가표 > 핏주사 (2)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| MPL핏 20cc(최대 200cc) 1회 | — | ₩100,000 | |
| 무제한 MPL핏 1회 | ₩570,000 | ₩290,000 |
수가표 > 재생주사 (1)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 셀르디엠 1회 | ₩1,160,000 | ₩650,000 |
수가표 > 기기관리 (2)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 트리플바디/바이오포톤/티웨이브 1회 | ₩190,000 | ₩100,000 | |
| 울트라인 1회 | — | ₩300,000 |
수가표 > 바디BTX (6)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 승모근, 종아리 100U (국산) | — | ₩130,000 | |
| 조각주사 1회(종아리, 민소매, 미니스커트) (국산) | — | ₩190,000 | |
| 승모근, 종아리 100U (제오민) | — | ₩260,000 | |
| 조각주사 1회(종아리, 민소매, 미니스커트) (제오민) | — | ₩380,000 | |
| 조각주사 3회(종아리, 민소매, 미니스커트) (국산) | — | ₩390,000 | |
| 조각주사 3회(종아리, 민소매, 미니스커트) (제오민) | — | ₩780,000 |
수가표 > 얼굴BTX (8)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 주름보톡스(미간, 눈가, 콧등, 자갈턱) (국산) | — | ₩30,000 | |
| 턱 50U (국산) | — | ₩45,000 | |
| 이마 (국산) | — | ₩50,000 | |
| 주름보톡스(미간, 눈가, 콧등, 자갈턱) (제오민) | — | ₩60,000 | |
| 이마 (제오민) | — | ₩100,000 | |
| 특수부위(측두근, 턱밑침샘, 귀밑침샘) (국산) | — | ₩100,000 | |
| 턱 50U (제오민) | — | ₩120,000 | |
| 특수부위(측두근, 턱밑침샘, 귀밑침샘) (제오민) | — | ₩200,000 |
수가표 > 위고비(1펜) (5)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1단계 0.25mg | — | ₩306,000 | |
| 2단계 0.5mg | — | ₩357,000 | |
| 3단계 1.0mg | — | ₩408,000 | |
| 4단계 1.7mg | — | ₩459,000 | |
| 5단계 2.4mg | — | ₩510,000 |
수가표 > 마운자로(1펜) (6)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1단계 2.5mg | — | ₩410,000 | |
| 2단계 5.0mg | — | ₩510,000 | |
| 3단계 7.5mg | — | ₩640,000 | |
| 4단계 10mg | — | ₩640,000 | |
| 5단계 12.5mg | — | ₩815,000 | |
| 6단계 15mg | — | ₩815,000 |
수가표 > 마취 (1)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 가스마취 1회 | — | ₩300,000 |
수가표 > 약처방 (1)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1:1 비만 약처방 1주일치 | — | ₩25,000 |
수가표 > 진료비 (1)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 의사 상담비(시술 등록시 면제) | — | ₩100,000 |
Frequently asked questions
What is the nearest subway station to Sangsang Clinic?
Sangsang Clinic is at 1,4F, 131 Dosan-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul. The nearest station is Sinsa Station (Shinbundang Line), exit 8, about 3 minutes on foot.
Is Sangsang Clinic open on Sundays?
Yes. Sunday hours are 11:00-17:00.
Do prices at Sangsang Clinic include VAT?
The clinic's website does not state VAT treatment. On this site its prices are treated as VAT-excluded, the Gangnam norm; confirm at the clinic.
What languages does Sangsang Clinic support?
The clinic's website is published in Korean, Japanese. Interpreter arrangements are not confirmed on this site yet; ask the clinic when booking.
How much is Rejuran Healer at Sangsang Clinic?
The clinic does not list a standard Rejuran Healer 2 cc single item; see the full menu above.
How much is Ultherapy at Sangsang Clinic?
The clinic does not list a standard Ultherapy single item.
Is Sangsang Clinic expensive compared with other Seoul clinics?
It does not list enough standard procedures for a price index. The index is the geometric mean of this clinic's price divided by the Seoul median for each standard procedure it lists.
When did Sangsang Clinic open?
The clinic's medical-facility licence is dated 2024-10-23 (opened 2024-10). Licence dates can differ from the public opening date.
Something wrong on this page? Request a correction.