Dion Clinic Seolleung vs NOHD Clinic
Dion Clinic Seolleung and NOHD Clinic are both in Yeoksam, 1 and 3 minutes from Seolleung Station and Yeoksam Station respectively. Price index: Dion Clinic Seolleung 153 vs NOHD Clinic 105 (Seoul median 100). They share 7 standard procedures with published prices, compared below. Score: 47 vs 56.
| Dion Clinic Seolleung | NOHD Clinic | |
|---|---|---|
| Korean name | 선릉디온의원 | 노드의원 |
| Station | Seolleung Station exit 9, 1 min | Yeoksam Station exit 3, 3 min |
| Price index | 153 | 105 |
| Score | 47 (14/17 verified) | 56 (15/17 verified) |
| Published items | 172 | 206 |
| VAT | not stated (treated as excluded) | VAT not stated (treated as excluded) |
| Site languages | Korean, English | Korean, English, Japanese, Chinese (Simplified) |
| Monday | 10:30-20:30 | 10:00-19:00 |
| Saturday | 10:30-16:30 | 10:00-17:00 |
| Sunday | closed | closed |
| Licence date | 2024-11-01 | 2025-10-02 |
| Floor area | 274 m² | 399 m² |
Shared standard procedures (7)
| Procedure | Dion Clinic Seolleung | NOHD Clinic | B vs A |
|---|---|---|---|
| Shurink Universe/Ultra — 300 shots | ₩300,000 | ₩115,000 | -62% |
| Rejuran Healer — 2 cc | ₩280,000 | ₩280,000 | 0% |
| Rejuran I (eye) — 1 cc | ₩180,000 | ₩160,000 | -11% |
| Juvelook Skin — 2 cc | ₩299,000 | ₩190,000 | -36% |
| Masseter (jaw) Botox, Korean brand — 50 units | ₩60,000 | ₩19,000 | -68% |
| Imported HA filler — 1 cc (face, standard areas) | ₩400,000 | ₩315,000 | -21% |
| Aqua peel — 1 session | ₩70,000 | ₩60,000 | -14% |
Facts only; this site does not recommend one clinic over another. Prices ex-VAT, lowest listed incl. events.