NOHD Clinic (노드의원) is a skin clinic in the Yeoksam area of Seoul, 3 minutes on foot from Yeoksam Station exit 3 (Line 2). It publishes 206 priced items on its website (prices: VAT not stated (treated as excluded)). Its price index is 105 (Seoul median = 100, over 13 standard procedures), which puts it above the market median. The clinic is closed on Sundays and its website is available in English, Japanese, Chinese (Simplified). Prices last checked 2026-10-23.
Score
56
15/17 facts verified
Prices
206
checked 2026-10-23
Walk
3 min
Yeoksam Station exit 3
Position vs Seoul low · median tick · high
Ultherapy Prime — 100 shots₩480,000
Ultherapy Prime — 300 shots₩1,250,000
Ultherapy Prime — 600 shots₩2,400,000
Thermage FLX — 600 shots₩2,090,000
ONDA — 60 kJ₩480,000
ONDA — 100 kJ₩750,000
Shurink Universe/Ultra — 300 shots₩115,000
Rejuran Healer — 2 cc₩280,000
Rejuran I (eye) — 1 cc₩160,000
Juvelook Skin — 2 cc₩190,000
Masseter (jaw) Botox, Korean brand — 50 units₩19,000
Imported HA filler — 1 cc (face, standard areas)₩315,000
Aqua peel — 1 session₩60,000
NOHD ClinicSeoul · 2026-10-23
Address 4F, 8 Teheran-ro 8-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul (서울 강남구 테헤란로8길 8, 4층 (역삼동))
Station Yeoksam Station (Line 2) exit 3 · 3 min walk
Websitenohdclinic.com · languages: Korean, English, Japanese, Chinese (Simplified)
VAT VAT not stated (treated as excluded)
Published items 206 · price range ₩5,000 – ₩4,410,000 · checked 2026-10-23
Price index105 (Seoul median 100, 13 anchors)
Licence date 2025-10-02 (medical facility licence; may differ from opening date) · floor area 399 m²
Foreign patient registration Registered as a healthcare provider for international patients.
Lowest listed price for the standard specification, excluding VAT. "Rank" is this clinic's position among all clinics listing the item (1 = cheapest). USD approximate at ₩1,400/$.
Procedure
Price
USD
Seoul median
vs median
Low · median · high
Rank
Listed as
Ultherapy Prime — 100 shots
₩480,000
≈ $343
₩400,000
+20%
72/94
울쎄라피 프라임 100샷 1회
Ultherapy Prime — 300 shots
₩1,250,000
≈ $893
₩1,050,000
+19%
85/115
울쎄라피 프라임 300샷 1회
Ultherapy Prime — 600 shots
₩2,400,000
≈ $1,714
₩2,090,000
+15%
78/94
울쎄라피 프라임 600샷 1회
Thermage FLX — 600 shots
₩2,090,000
≈ $1,493
₩1,990,000
+5%
94/149
써마지 FLX 600샷
ONDA — 60 kJ
₩480,000
≈ $343
₩490,000
-2%
41/95
온다 60KJ 1회
ONDA — 100 kJ
₩750,000
≈ $536
₩740,000
+1%
38/73
온다 100KJ 1회
Shurink Universe/Ultra — 300 shots
₩115,000
≈ $82
₩115,000
0%
50/99
슈링크유니버스 300샷 1회
Rejuran Healer — 2 cc
₩280,000
≈ $200
₩220,000
+27%
106/145
리쥬란힐러 2cc
Rejuran I (eye) — 1 cc
₩160,000
≈ $114
₩160,000
0%
65/129
리쥬란 아이 1cc
Juvelook Skin — 2 cc
₩190,000
≈ $136
₩194,000
-2%
23/48
쥬베룩 스킨부스터 2cc
Masseter (jaw) Botox, Korean brand — 50 units
₩19,000
≈ $14
₩25,000
-24%
20/100
턱보톡스 50u (리즈톡스)
Imported HA filler — 1 cc (face, standard areas)
₩315,000
≈ $225
₩330,000
-5%
57/135
팔자주름 필러 1cc (수입 레스틸렌/쥬비덤/벨로테로)
Aqua peel — 1 session
₩60,000
≈ $43
₩49,000
+22%
59/89
아쿠아필 1회
Quality preview 6 axes
At a glance.
Six dimensions of how well a clinic serves a visiting patient, each scored 0 to 100 from fields shown on this page. Quality 58 on the 15 of 17 facts we could verify; unverified facts lower the score instead of being guessed. Score 56 / 100.
Component
Score
Weight
Price clarity
55
20%
Value
44
20%
International support
60
20%
Access
34
15%
Range
76
15%
Trust & openness
97
10%
Score
56
15/17 verified
Price clarity55
Standard procedures with a published price, VAT stated, depth of the published menu, same price for foreigners stated.
Value44
Price level versus the Seoul median, from the price index.
International support60
Website languages, interpreter, a foreign-language chat channel, international payment.
Access34
Walk from the subway, Sunday opening and late evenings.
Range76
How many of the 15 tracked procedures and 5 categories carry a published price.
Trust & openness97
Foreign-patient registration, doctors named on the website, Google rating and review volume.
Rules are published in full on the methodology page. No clinic pays to be listed or to influence its score.
Data completeness 100% (eligible for rankings)
Full published price list (206 items)
Source: https://nohdclinic.com, checked 2026-10-23. "image-read" marks prices transcribed from images; transcription errors are possible.
What is the nearest subway station to NOHD Clinic?
NOHD Clinic is at 4F, 8 Teheran-ro 8-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul. The nearest station is Yeoksam Station (Line 2), exit 3, about 3 minutes on foot.
Is NOHD Clinic open on Sundays?
No, the clinic is closed on Sundays. Public holidays: closed.
Do prices at NOHD Clinic include VAT?
The clinic's website does not state VAT treatment. On this site its prices are treated as VAT-excluded, the Gangnam norm; confirm at the clinic.
What languages does NOHD Clinic support?
The clinic's website is published in Korean, English, Japanese, Chinese (Simplified). Interpreter arrangements are not confirmed on this site yet; ask the clinic when booking.
How much is Rejuran Healer at NOHD Clinic?
Rejuran Healer 2 cc is listed at ₩280,000 (≈ $200) (리쥬란힐러 2cc); the Seoul median across 145 clinics is ₩220,000.
How much is Ultherapy at NOHD Clinic?
Ultherapy Prime 300 shots is listed at ₩1,250,000 (≈ $893); the Seoul median is ₩1,050,000.
Is NOHD Clinic expensive compared with other Seoul clinics?
Its price index is 105 (Seoul median = 100, over 13 standard procedures), which puts it above the market median. The index is the geometric mean of this clinic's price divided by the Seoul median for each standard procedure it lists.
When did NOHD Clinic open?
The clinic's medical-facility licence is dated 2025-10-02 (opened 2025-10). Licence dates can differ from the public opening date.