Bailor Clinic vs Grand Plastic Surgery
Bailor Clinic and Grand Plastic Surgery are both in Sinsa / Apgujeong, 1 and 3 minutes from Sinsa Station and Apgujeong Station respectively. They share 0 standard procedures with published prices, compared below. Score: 28 vs 35.
| Bailor Clinic | Grand Plastic Surgery | |
|---|---|---|
| Korean name | 베일러의원 | 그랜드성형외과의원 |
| Station | Sinsa Station exit 5, 1 min | Apgujeong Station exit 4, 3 min |
| Price index | — | — |
| Score | 28 (13/17 verified) | 35 (14/17 verified) |
| Published items | 18 | 14 |
| VAT | not stated (treated as excluded) | not stated (treated as excluded) |
| Site languages | Korean | Korean, English, Japanese, Russian, Vietnamese, Chinese (Simplified) |
| Monday | 10:30-20:30 | 09:30-19:00 |
| Saturday | 10:30-17:00 | 09:30-17:00 |
| Sunday | closed | closed |
| Licence date | 2024-07-08 | 2019-02-28 |
| Floor area | 302 m² | 197 m² |
Shared standard procedures (0)
| Procedure | Bailor Clinic | Grand Plastic Surgery | B vs A |
|---|
Facts only; this site does not recommend one clinic over another. Prices ex-VAT, lowest listed incl. events.