Bailor Clinic베일러의원 · 5F, 617 Gangnam-daero, Seocho-gu, Seoul
Bailor Clinic (베일러의원) is a skin clinic in the Sinsa / Apgujeong area of Seoul, 1 minute on foot from Sinsa Station exit 5 (Shinbundang Line). It publishes 18 priced items on its website (prices: not stated (treated as excluded)). It does not list enough standard procedures for a price index. The clinic is closed on Sundays and its website is available in Korean only. Prices last checked 2026-10-24.
Address 5F, 617 Gangnam-daero, Seocho-gu, Seoul (서울특별시 서초구 강남대로 617, 대양빌딩 5층 (잠원동))
Station Sinsa Station (Shinbundang Line) exit 5 · 1 min walk
Website bailorclinic.com · languages: Korean
VAT not stated (treated as excluded)
Published items 18 · price range ₩250,000 – ₩3,000,000 · checked 2026-10-24
Price index not computed (fewer than 5 standard procedures listed)
Licence date 2024-07-08 (medical facility licence; may differ from opening date) · floor area 302 m²
Foreign patient registration Registered as a healthcare provider for international patients.
Chat KakaoTalk
Opening hours
| Monday | 10:30-20:30 |
|---|---|
| Tuesday | 10:30-20:00 |
| Wednesday | 10:30-20:30 |
| Thursday | 10:30-20:00 |
| Friday | 10:30-20:30 |
| Saturday | 10:30-17:00 |
| Sunday | closed |
| Public holidays | not confirmed |
Standard procedure prices vs Seoul median
Lowest listed price for the standard specification, excluding VAT. "Rank" is this clinic's position among all clinics listing the item (1 = cheapest). USD approximate at ₩1,400/$.
| Procedure | Price | USD | Seoul median | vs median | Low · median · high | Rank | Listed as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ultherapy Prime — 100 shots | ₩500,000 | ≈ $357 | ₩400,000 | +25% | 80/94 | [울쎄라피 프라임 이벤트] 울쎄라 100샷 | |
| Ultherapy Prime — 300 shots | ₩1,300,000 | ≈ $929 | ₩1,050,000 | +24% | 91/115 | [울쎄라피 프라임 이벤트] 울쎄라 300샷 : 개선하고 싶은 한부위 집중 | |
| Ultherapy Prime — 600 shots | ₩2,400,000 | ≈ $1,714 | ₩2,090,000 | +15% | 78/94 | [울쎄라피 프라임 이벤트] 울쎄라 600샷 : 전체적인 윤곽 개선 (30-60대) |
At a glance.
Six dimensions of how well a clinic serves a visiting patient, each scored 0 to 100 from fields shown on this page. Quality 31 on the 13 of 17 facts we could verify; unverified facts lower the score instead of being guessed. Score 28 / 100.
| Component | Score | Weight |
|---|---|---|
| Price clarity | 10 | 20% |
| Value | — | 20% |
| International support | 0 | 20% |
| Access | 75 | 15% |
| Range | 12 | 15% |
| Trust & openness | 99 | 10% |
| Score | 28 | 13/17 verified |
Standard procedures with a published price, VAT stated, depth of the published menu, same price for foreigners stated.
Price level versus the Seoul median, from the price index. No price index (fewer than 5 standard procedures); neutral value used.
Website languages, interpreter, a foreign-language chat channel, international payment.
Walk from the subway, Sunday opening and late evenings.
How many of the 15 tracked procedures and 5 categories carry a published price.
Foreign-patient registration, doctors named on the website, Google rating and review volume.
Rules are published in full on the methodology page. No clinic pays to be listed or to influence its score.
Data completeness 92% (eligible for rankings)
Doctors
| Name | Title | Consultation languages |
|---|---|---|
| 송혜린 | Doctor | |
| 오세림 | Doctor | |
| 이동헌 | Doctor | |
| 김가원 | Doctor |
Full published price list (18 items)
Source: https://bailorclinic.com/index.php/board/view/event/5/178/cpage/1, checked 2026-10-24. "image-read" marks prices transcribed from images; transcription errors are possible.
포텐자 이벤트 - 모공팁 (3)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 포텐자 모공팁 + 리쥬란 힐러 2cc | — | ₩400,000 | |
| 포텐자 모공팁 + 스킨보톡스 3cc (코어톡스) | — | ₩400,000 | |
| 포텐자 모공팁 + 리투오 150mg | — | ₩650,000 |
포텐자 이벤트 - 펌핑팁 (3)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 포텐자 펌핑팁 + 물광주사 5cc | — | ₩250,000 | |
| 포텐자 펌핑팁 + 쥬베룩 스킨 4cc | — | ₩400,000 | |
| 포텐자 펌핑팁 + ASCE 엑소좀 5cc | — | ₩450,000 |
리쥬란 이벤트 - FULL FACE REJURAN (3)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 리쥬란 힐러/HB 4cc + 리쥬란 아이 2cc + LDM | — | ₩800,000 | |
| 리쥬란 힐러/HB 6cc + 리쥬란 아이 2cc + LDM (풀페이스 권장량) | — | ₩950,000 | |
| 리쥬란 힐러/HB 12cc + 리쥬란 아이 2cc + LDM (풀페이스+목 권장량) | — | ₩1,400,000 |
리쥬란 이벤트 - Combination with rejuran (4)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 리쥬란 힐러 2cc + 쥬베룩 스킨 2cc | — | ₩400,000 | |
| 리쥬란 힐러 2cc + 리쥬란 HB 3cc | — | ₩650,000 | |
| 리쥬란 힐러 4cc + 스킨바이브 2cc | — | ₩800,000 | |
| 리쥬란 힐러 2cc + Re2O (150mg) | — | ₩800,000 |
울쎄라피 프라임 이벤트 (5)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 울쎄라 100샷 | — | ₩500,000 | |
| 울쎄라 300샷 : 개선하고 싶은 한부위 집중 | — | ₩1,300,000 | |
| 울쎄라 400샷 : 턱라인/팔자 + 이중턱까지 (20-30대) | — | ₩1,600,000 | |
| 울쎄라 600샷 : 전체적인 윤곽 개선 (30-60대) | — | ₩2,400,000 | |
| 울쎄라 800샷 : 전체적인 볼륨 및 윤곽 개선 (30-60대/남성) | — | ₩3,000,000 |
Frequently asked questions
What is the nearest subway station to Bailor Clinic?
Bailor Clinic is at 5F, 617 Gangnam-daero, Seocho-gu, Seoul. The nearest station is Sinsa Station (Shinbundang Line), exit 5, about 1 minute on foot.
Is Bailor Clinic open on Sundays?
No, the clinic is closed on Sundays.
Do prices at Bailor Clinic include VAT?
The clinic's website does not state VAT treatment. On this site its prices are treated as VAT-excluded, the Gangnam norm; confirm at the clinic.
What languages does Bailor Clinic support?
The clinic's website is published in Korean. Interpreter arrangements are not confirmed on this site yet; ask the clinic when booking.
How much is Rejuran Healer at Bailor Clinic?
The clinic does not list a standard Rejuran Healer 2 cc single item; see the full menu above.
How much is Ultherapy at Bailor Clinic?
Ultherapy Prime 300 shots is listed at ₩1,300,000 (≈ $929); the Seoul median is ₩1,050,000.
Is Bailor Clinic expensive compared with other Seoul clinics?
It does not list enough standard procedures for a price index. The index is the geometric mean of this clinic's price divided by the Seoul median for each standard procedure it lists.
When did Bailor Clinic open?
The clinic's medical-facility licence is dated 2024-07-08 (opened 2024-07). Licence dates can differ from the public opening date.
Something wrong on this page? Request a correction.