Bailor Clinic vs Dion Clinic Sinsa
Bailor Clinic and Dion Clinic Sinsa are both in Sinsa / Apgujeong, 1 and 1 minutes from Sinsa Station and Sinsa Station respectively. They share 0 standard procedures with published prices, compared below. Score: 28 vs 61.
| Bailor Clinic | Dion Clinic Sinsa | |
|---|---|---|
| Korean name | 베일러의원 | 신사디온의원 |
| Station | Sinsa Station exit 5, 1 min | Sinsa Station exit 6, 1 min |
| Price index | — | 107 |
| Score | 28 (13/17 verified) | 61 (14/17 verified) |
| Published items | 18 | 373 |
| VAT | not stated (treated as excluded) | not stated (treated as excluded) |
| Site languages | Korean | Korean |
| Monday | 10:30-20:30 | 10:30-20:30 |
| Saturday | 10:30-17:00 | 10:30-17:00 |
| Sunday | closed | 10:30-17:00 |
| Licence date | 2024-07-08 | 2024-10-29 |
| Floor area | 302 m² | 308 m² |
Shared standard procedures (0)
| Procedure | Bailor Clinic | Dion Clinic Sinsa | B vs A |
|---|
Facts only; this site does not recommend one clinic over another. Prices ex-VAT, lowest listed incl. events.