Baid Clinic vs Bailor Clinic
Baid Clinic and Bailor Clinic are both in Sinsa / Apgujeong, 3 and 1 minutes from Apgujeong Station and Sinsa Station respectively. They share 1 standard procedures with published prices, compared below. Score: 30 vs 28.
| Baid Clinic | Bailor Clinic | |
|---|---|---|
| Korean name | 베이드의원 | 베일러의원 |
| Station | Apgujeong Station exit 4, 3 min | Sinsa Station exit 5, 1 min |
| Price index | 122 | — |
| Score | 30 (14/17 verified) | 28 (13/17 verified) |
| Published items | 41 | 18 |
| VAT | not stated (treated as excluded) | not stated (treated as excluded) |
| Site languages | Korean | Korean |
| Monday | 10:00-20:00 | 10:30-20:30 |
| Saturday | 10:00-16:00 | 10:30-17:00 |
| Sunday | closed | closed |
| Licence date | 2022-08-04 | 2024-07-08 |
| Floor area | 385 m² | 302 m² |
Shared standard procedures (1)
| Procedure | Baid Clinic | Bailor Clinic | B vs A |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ultherapy Prime — 100 shots | ₩385,000 | ₩500,000 | +30% |
Facts only; this site does not recommend one clinic over another. Prices ex-VAT, lowest listed incl. events.