Seoul Clinic Index

Aive Clinic vs Bailor Clinic

Aive Clinic and Bailor Clinic are both in Sinsa / Apgujeong, 1 and 1 minutes from Sinsa Station and Sinsa Station respectively. They share 0 standard procedures with published prices, compared below. Score: 44 vs 28.

Aive ClinicBailor Clinic
Korean name에이브의원베일러의원
StationSinsa Station exit 8, 1 minSinsa Station exit 5, 1 min
Price index——
Score44 (13/17 verified)28 (13/17 verified)
Published items5718
VATnot stated (treated as excluded)not stated (treated as excluded)
Site languagesKorean, English, Japanese, Chinese (Simplified)Korean
Monday10:00-20:0010:30-20:30
Saturday10:00-16:0010:30-17:00
Sundayclosedclosed
Licence date2024-12-312024-07-08
Floor area348 m²302 m²

Shared standard procedures (0)

ProcedureAive ClinicBailor ClinicB vs A

Facts only; this site does not recommend one clinic over another. Prices ex-VAT, lowest listed incl. events.