Seoul Clinic Index

Prices updated

Primi Clinic vs Serin Clinic

Primi Clinic and Serin Clinic are both in Seongsu / Konkuk Univ., 4 and 1 minutes from Ttukseom Station and Seongsu Station respectively. Price index: Primi Clinic 102 vs Serin Clinic 117 (Seoul median 100). They share 4 standard procedures with published prices, compared below. Score: 54 vs 40.

Primi ClinicSerin Clinic
Korean name프리미의원세린의원
StationTtukseom Station exit 5, 4 minSeongsu Station exit 3, 1 min
Price index102117
Score54 (14/17 verified)40 (14/17 verified)
Published items272350
VATnot stated (treated as excluded)not stated (treated as excluded)
Site languagesKoreanKorean
Monday10:00-21:0011:00-20:00
Saturday10:00-16:0011:00-16:00
Sunday10:00-16:00closed
Licence date2024-10-172024-07-25

Shared standard procedures (4)

ProcedurePrimi ClinicSerin ClinicB vs A
Rejuran Healer — 2 cc₩230,000₩270,000+17%
Rejuran I (eye) — 1 cc₩120,000₩198,000+65%
Masseter (jaw) Botox, Korean brand — 50 units₩35,000₩42,000+20%
Imported HA filler — 1 cc (face, standard areas)₩380,000₩385,000+1%

Facts only; this site does not recommend one clinic over another. Prices ex-VAT, lowest listed incl. events.

Q&A

Frequently asked questions

Which is cheaper, Primi Clinic or Serin Clinic?

Of the 4 standard procedures both clinics publish, Primi Clinic lists the lower price for 4 and Serin Clinic for 0. Price index: Primi Clinic 102, Serin Clinic 117 (Seoul median = 100).

Are Primi Clinic and Serin Clinic open on Sunday?

Primi Clinic: 10:00-16:00. Serin Clinic: closed.

How far is each clinic from the subway?

Primi Clinic: 4 min from Ttukseom Station exit 5. Serin Clinic: 1 min from Seongsu Station exit 3.