Dion Clinic Sinsa vs Tune Clinic Apgujeong
Dion Clinic Sinsa and Tune Clinic Apgujeong are both in Sinsa / Apgujeong, 1 and 1 minutes from Sinsa Station and Apgujeong Station respectively. They share 0 standard procedures with published prices, compared below. Score: 61 vs 23.
| Dion Clinic Sinsa | Tune Clinic Apgujeong | |
|---|---|---|
| Korean name | 신사디온의원 | 압구정튠의원 |
| Station | Sinsa Station exit 6, 1 min | Apgujeong Station exit 2, 1 min |
| Price index | 107 | — |
| Score | 61 (14/17 verified) | 23 (13/17 verified) |
| Published items | 373 | 2 |
| VAT | not stated (treated as excluded) | not stated (treated as excluded) |
| Site languages | Korean | Korean |
| Monday | 10:30-20:30 | 11:00-20:00 |
| Saturday | 10:30-17:00 | 10:00-16:00 |
| Sunday | 10:30-17:00 | closed |
| Licence date | 2024-10-29 | 2021-04-28 |
| Floor area | 308 m² | 727 m² |
Shared standard procedures (0)
| Procedure | Dion Clinic Sinsa | Tune Clinic Apgujeong | B vs A |
|---|
Facts only; this site does not recommend one clinic over another. Prices ex-VAT, lowest listed incl. events.