Baid Clinic vs Pladen Plastic Surgery
Baid Clinic and Pladen Plastic Surgery are both in Sinsa / Apgujeong, 3 and 1 minutes from Apgujeong Station and Sinsa Station respectively. Price index: Baid Clinic 122 vs Pladen Plastic Surgery 141 (Seoul median 100). They share 2 standard procedures with published prices, compared below. Score: 30 vs 44.
| Baid Clinic | Pladen Plastic Surgery | |
|---|---|---|
| Korean name | 베이드의원 | 플라덴성형외과의원 |
| Station | Apgujeong Station exit 4, 3 min | Sinsa Station exit 6, 1 min |
| Price index | 122 | 141 |
| Score | 30 (14/17 verified) | 44 (16/17 verified) |
| Published items | 41 | 566 |
| VAT | not stated (treated as excluded) | not stated (treated as excluded) |
| Site languages | Korean | Korean, English, Japanese |
| Monday | 10:00-20:00 | 10:00-19:00 |
| Saturday | 10:00-16:00 | 10:00-17:00 |
| Sunday | closed | closed |
| Licence date | 2022-08-04 | 2017-02-28 |
| Floor area | 385 m² | 548 m² |
Shared standard procedures (2)
| Procedure | Baid Clinic | Pladen Plastic Surgery | B vs A |
|---|---|---|---|
| Rejuran Healer — 2 cc | ₩270,000 | ₩297,000 | +10% |
| Rejuran I (eye) — 1 cc | ₩275,000 | ₩264,000 | -4% |
Facts only; this site does not recommend one clinic over another. Prices ex-VAT, lowest listed incl. events.