Seoul Clinic Index

Aive Clinic vs Dream Plastic Surgery

Aive Clinic and Dream Plastic Surgery are both in Sinsa / Apgujeong, 1 and 3 minutes from Sinsa Station and Apgujeong Station respectively. They share 0 standard procedures with published prices, compared below. Score: 44 vs 25.

Aive ClinicDream Plastic Surgery
Korean name에이브의원드림성형외과의원
StationSinsa Station exit 8, 1 minApgujeong Station exit 3, 3 min
Price index——
Score44 (13/17 verified)25 (12/17 verified)
Published items573
VATnot stated (treated as excluded)not stated (treated as excluded)
Site languagesKorean, English, Japanese, Chinese (Simplified)Korean, English, Japanese, Thai
Monday10:00-20:0009:30-19:00
Saturday10:00-16:0009:30-17:00
Sundayclosedclosed
Licence date2024-12-311999-01-19
Floor area348 m²1229 m²

Shared standard procedures (0)

ProcedureAive ClinicDream Plastic SurgeryB vs A

Facts only; this site does not recommend one clinic over another. Prices ex-VAT, lowest listed incl. events.