Seoul Clinic Index

Aive Clinic vs Baid Clinic

Aive Clinic and Baid Clinic are both in Sinsa / Apgujeong, 1 and 3 minutes from Sinsa Station and Apgujeong Station respectively. They share 1 standard procedures with published prices, compared below. Score: 44 vs 30.

Aive ClinicBaid Clinic
Korean name에이브의원베이드의원
StationSinsa Station exit 8, 1 minApgujeong Station exit 4, 3 min
Price index—122
Score44 (13/17 verified)30 (14/17 verified)
Published items5741
VATnot stated (treated as excluded)not stated (treated as excluded)
Site languagesKorean, English, Japanese, Chinese (Simplified)Korean
Monday10:00-20:0010:00-20:00
Saturday10:00-16:0010:00-16:00
Sundayclosedclosed
Licence date2024-12-312022-08-04
Floor area348 m²385 m²

Shared standard procedures (1)

ProcedureAive ClinicBaid ClinicB vs A
Thermage FLX — 600 shots₩1,990,000₩2,090,000+5%

Facts only; this site does not recommend one clinic over another. Prices ex-VAT, lowest listed incl. events.