TriompheDr. Clinic & Aesthetic트리옹프닥터의원 · 医疗团队介绍 · 2F, 16 Myeongdong9-gil, Jung-gu, Seoul
TriompheDr. Clinic & Aesthetic (트리옹프닥터의원) is a skin clinic in the Myeongdong area of Seoul, 4 minutes on foot from Euljiro 1(il)ga Station exit 5 (Line 2). It publishes 39 priced items on its website (prices: not stated (treated as excluded)). It does not list enough standard procedures for a price index. The clinic is closed on Sundays and its website is available in English, Japanese. Prices last checked 2026-10-25.
Address 2F, 16 Myeongdong9-gil, Jung-gu, Seoul (서울특별시 중구 명동9길 16, 명동센트럴빌딩 2층 (명동1가))
Station Euljiro 1(il)ga Station (Line 2) exit 5 · 4 min walk
Website triomphedr.com · languages: Korean, English, Japanese
VAT not stated (treated as excluded)
Published items 39 · price range ₩100,000 – ₩9,090,000 · checked 2026-10-25
Price index not computed (fewer than 5 standard procedures listed)
Licence date 2024-11-20 (medical facility licence; may differ from opening date) · floor area 198 m²
Foreign patient registration Registered as a healthcare provider for international patients.
Chat WhatsApp · Line · KakaoTalk · WeChat (on website)
Instagram @triomphedr KR · 530
Opening hours
| Monday | 10:30-20:30 |
|---|---|
| Tuesday | 10:30-20:30 |
| Wednesday | 10:30-20:30 |
| Thursday | 10:30-20:30 |
| Friday | 10:30-20:30 |
| Saturday | 10:00-16:30 |
| Sunday | closed |
| Public holidays | not confirmed |
Lunch break: 13:30-14:30
Standard procedure prices vs Seoul median
Lowest listed price for the standard specification, excluding VAT. "Rank" is this clinic's position among all clinics listing the item (1 = cheapest). USD approximate at ₩1,400/$.
| Procedure | Price | USD | Seoul median | vs median | Low · median · high | Rank | Listed as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ultherapy Prime — 300 shots | ₩990,000 | ≈ $707 | ₩1,050,000 | -6% | 30/98 | 울쎄라피 프라임 단독 300샷 | |
| Ultherapy Prime — 600 shots | ₩2,050,000 | ≈ $1,464 | ₩2,090,000 | -2% | 39/83 | 울쎄라피 프라임 단독 600샷 |
At a glance.
Six dimensions of how well a clinic serves a visiting patient, each scored 0 to 100 from fields shown on this page. Quality 40 on the 13 of 17 facts we could verify; unverified facts lower the score instead of being guessed. Score 35 / 100.
| Component | Score | Weight |
|---|---|---|
| Price clarity | 9 | 20% |
| Value | — | 20% |
| International support | 54 | 20% |
| Access | 51 | 15% |
| Range | 12 | 15% |
| Trust & openness | 97 | 10% |
| Score | 35 | 13/17 verified |
Standard procedures with a published price, VAT stated, depth of the published menu, same price for foreigners stated.
Price level versus the Seoul median, from the price index. No price index (fewer than 5 standard procedures); neutral value used.
Website languages, interpreter, a foreign-language chat channel, international payment.
Walk from the subway, Sunday opening and late evenings.
How many of the 15 tracked procedures and 5 categories carry a published price.
Foreign-patient registration, doctors named on the website, Google rating and review volume.
Rules are published in full on the methodology page. No clinic pays to be listed or to influence its score.
Data completeness 92% (eligible for rankings)
Doctors
| Name | Title | Consultation languages |
|---|---|---|
| 연락처 | Doctor |
Full published price list (39 items)
Source: https://www.triomphedr.com/bbs/board.php?bo_table=event&wr_id=65, checked 2026-10-25. "image-read" marks prices transcribed from images; transcription errors are possible.
울쎄라피 프라임 런칭 기념 기간한정 EVENT(2026-05-09 게시) (12)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 울쎄라피 프라임 추가 100샷당 (단독 티켓팅 불가능) | — | ₩400,000 | |
| 울쎄라피 프라임 단독 300샷 | ₩1,050,000 | ₩990,000 | |
| 울쎄라피 프라임 단독 400샷 | ₩1,450,000 | ₩1,300,000 | |
| 울쎄라피 프라임+써마지 FLX 300+300샷 | ₩2,090,000 | ₩2,040,000 | |
| 울쎄라피 프라임 단독 600샷 | ₩2,200,000 | ₩2,050,000 | |
| 울쎄라피 프라임 단독 800샷 | ₩2,900,000 | ₩2,700,000 | |
| 울쎄라피 프라임+써마지 FLX 300+600샷 | ₩2,940,000 | ₩2,900,000 | |
| 울쎄라피 프라임+써마지 FLX 600+300샷 | ₩3,150,000 | ₩3,100,000 | |
| 울쎄라피 프라임 단독 900샷 | ₩3,600,000 | ₩3,250,000 | |
| 울쎄라피 프라임 단독 1000샷 | ₩3,350,000 | ₩3,500,000 | |
| 울쎄라피 프라임+써마지 FLX 600+600샷 | ₩4,000,000 | ₩3,950,000 | |
| 울쎄라피 프라임+써마지 FLX 900+900샷 | ₩6,200,000 | ₩6,150,000 |
쥬베룩 이벤트(2026-06-02 게시) (2)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 쥬베룩 아이 i 2cc | ₩400,000 | ₩350,000 | |
| 쥬베룩 스킨 5cc(1vial) - 손주사 | ₩600,000 | ₩450,000 |
슬리밍 바디 디톡스 이벤트(화·수·목만 가능, 에스테틱) (2)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 하체(발반사 포함) 슬리밍 디톡스(60min) + 발 시트팩 | ₩450,000 | ₩204,545 | |
| 후면 슬리밍 디톡스(60min) + 온열 스톤 | ₩600,000 | ₩272,727 |
젊음의 수액 브이트리주사(NAD+ 전구체) 이벤트 (1)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 브이트리주사 (1시간 소요) | ₩600,000 | ₩300,000 |
2026 PRP 두피 이벤트 (4)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| SCP 3cc + PRP 15cc(두피+수액) + 두피 엑소좀 1vial + 수액(비오틴+판테놀) 1회 + 힐라이트 | ₩1,480,000 | ₩890,000 | |
| SCP 6cc + PRP 30cc(두피+수액) + 두피 엑소좀 1vial + 수액(비오틴+판테놀) 1회 + 힐라이트 | ₩2,820,000 | ₩1,690,000 | |
| SCP 9cc + PRP 45cc(두피+수액) + 두피 엑소좀 1vial + 수액(비오틴+판테놀) 1회 + 힐라이트 | ₩4,150,000 | ₩2,490,000 | |
| SCP 33cc + SCP 3cc + PRP 180cc(두피+수액) + 두피 엑소좀 + 수액(비오틴+판테놀) + 힐라이트 (유효기간 2년) | ₩17,800,000 | ₩9,090,000 |
2026 VOLINK 이벤트(슈링크+볼뉴머) (3)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| Package 1 슈링크 울트라 600샷 + 볼뉴머 100샷 | ₩600,000 | ₩390,000 | |
| Package 2 슈링크 울트라 600샷 + 볼뉴머 300샷 | ₩1,000,000 | ₩590,000 | |
| Package 3 슈링크 울트라 600샷 + 볼뉴머 600샷 | ₩1,400,000 | ₩890,000 |
2026 페이스&바디 퀵 패키지 / FACE (4)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 인모드FX(이중턱) + 트리옹프윤곽주사 3cc(이중턱) | ₩150,000 | ₩100,000 | |
| 인모드 FX(이중턱) + DCA 1vial(이중턱) | ₩400,000 | ₩350,000 | |
| 온다 2만J(이중턱) + DCA 2vial(이중턱) | ₩800,000 | ₩650,000 | |
| 온다 8만J + DCA 1vial(이중턱) | ₩1,100,000 | ₩850,000 |
2026 트리옹프 물광페스타 (4)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 트리옹프 미백 광채 물광 5cc (물광+윤광+꿀광) | ₩400,000 | ₩150,000 | |
| 스킨바이브 2cc (양볼) | ₩990,000 | ₩350,000 | |
| 스킨바이브 4cc | ₩1,980,000 | ₩550,000 | |
| 리바이브 2cc + 프리미엄 물광 1cc | ₩1,800,000 | ₩900,000 |
고압산소 런칭 이벤트 1·2(10월 기간한정) (5)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 고압산소 30분 (10월 기간한정) | ₩400,000 | ₩300,000 | |
| 고압산소 30분 + 항노화 수액 (10월 기간한정) | ₩700,000 | ₩500,000 | |
| 고압산소 60분 + 백옥+항산화+항노화 수액 (10월 기간한정) | ₩1,000,000 | ₩550,000 | |
| 고압산소 30분 + NAD+ 전구체(브이트리주사) 수액 (10월 기간한정) | ₩1,200,000 | ₩600,000 | |
| 고압산소 30분 + 줄기세포 3cc 수액 (10월 기간한정) | ₩1,750,000 | ₩1,100,000 |
고압산소 투숙객 이벤트(SKY PARK HOTEL) (1)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 고압산소 30분 | ₩600,000 | ₩150,000 |
VIP 동안 프리미엄 패키지(2026-10-15 게시) (1)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 울쎄라 600 + 써마지 600 + Re2O 5cc(리투오) + PRP 15cc(SCP 3cc) + 고압산소 40분 | ₩9,350,000 | ₩6,350,000 |
Frequently asked questions
What is the nearest subway station to TriompheDr. Clinic & Aesthetic?
TriompheDr. Clinic & Aesthetic is at 2F, 16 Myeongdong9-gil, Jung-gu, Seoul. The nearest station is Euljiro 1(il)ga Station (Line 2), exit 5, about 4 minutes on foot.
Is TriompheDr. Clinic & Aesthetic open on Sundays?
No, the clinic is closed on Sundays.
Do prices at TriompheDr. Clinic & Aesthetic include VAT?
The clinic's website does not state VAT treatment. On this site its prices are treated as VAT-excluded, the Gangnam norm; confirm at the clinic.
What languages does TriompheDr. Clinic & Aesthetic support?
The clinic's website is published in Korean, English, Japanese. Interpreter arrangements are not confirmed on this site yet; ask the clinic when booking.
How much is Rejuran Healer at TriompheDr. Clinic & Aesthetic?
The clinic does not list a standard Rejuran Healer 2 cc single item; see the full menu above.
How much is Ultherapy at TriompheDr. Clinic & Aesthetic?
Ultherapy Prime 300 shots is listed at ₩990,000 (≈ $707); the Seoul median is ₩1,050,000.
Is TriompheDr. Clinic & Aesthetic expensive compared with other Seoul clinics?
It does not list enough standard procedures for a price index. The index is the geometric mean of this clinic's price divided by the Seoul median for each standard procedure it lists.
When did TriompheDr. Clinic & Aesthetic open?
The clinic's medical-facility licence is dated 2024-11-20 (opened 2024-11). Licence dates can differ from the public opening date.
Compare
vs PPEUM Clinic Myeongdong · vs V&S Clinic Myeongdong · vs Aurea Clinic · vs Abijou Clinic · vs RE:BERRY Clinic · vs YOU&I Clinic Myeongdong · vs Tox&Fill Clinic Myeongdong · vs Heyday Clinic Myeongdong · vs Valu Clinic · vs Dr.D Clinic Myeongdong · vs V&S Clinic Myeongdong 2 · vs Otena Clinic · vs Velyb Clinic · vs Daybeau Clinic · vs Daybeau Clinic Myeongdong · vs Benjamin Dermatology Myeongdong · vs Evia Clinic · vs Umi Clinic · vs Ceramique Clinic Myeongdong · vs Kind Global Clinic · vs BLS Clinic · vs Forever Clinic · vs May Clinic · vs Diav Clinic · vs Curveline Clinic · vs Heritique Dermatology Gwanghwamun
Something wrong on this page? Request a correction.