Topline Clinic Apgujeong압구정탑라인의원 · 脂肪吸引ならやっぱり、狎鴎亭TOPLINE! · 吸脂果然,狎鸥亭TOPLINE! · 17F, 240 Teheran-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul
Topline Clinic Apgujeong (압구정탑라인의원) is a skin clinic in the Yeoksam area of Seoul, 8 minutes on foot from Yeoksam Station exit 1 (삼역 2호선). It publishes 11 priced items on its website (prices: not stated (treated as excluded)). It does not list enough standard procedures for a price index. The clinic is closed on Sundays and its website is available in Korean only. Prices last checked 2026-10-25.
Address 17F, 240 Teheran-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul (서울특별시 강남구 테헤란로 240, 지하1, 9~17층 (역삼동))
Station Yeoksam Station (삼역 2호선) exit 1 · 8 min walk
Website ap-topline.com · languages: Korean
VAT not stated (treated as excluded)
Published items 11 · price range ₩110,000 – ₩6,000,000 · checked 2026-10-25
Price index not computed (fewer than 5 standard procedures listed)
Licence date 2014-11-26 (medical facility licence; may differ from opening date) · floor area 1368 m²
Foreign patient registration Registered as a healthcare provider for international patients.
Chat KakaoTalk
Opening hours
| Monday | 10:00-19:00 |
|---|---|
| Tuesday | 10:00-19:00 |
| Wednesday | 10:00-19:00 |
| Thursday | 10:00-19:00 |
| Friday | 10:00-19:00 |
| Saturday | 10:00-19:00 |
| Sunday | closed |
| Public holidays | not confirmed |
Standard procedure prices vs Seoul median
Lowest listed price for the standard specification, excluding VAT. "Rank" is this clinic's position among all clinics listing the item (1 = cheapest). USD approximate at ₩1,400/$.
| Procedure | Price | USD | Seoul median | vs median | Low · median · high | Rank | Listed as |
|---|
At a glance.
Six dimensions of how well a clinic serves a visiting patient, each scored 0 to 100 from fields shown on this page. Quality 11 on the 12 of 17 facts we could verify; unverified facts lower the score instead of being guessed. Score 10 / 100.
| Component | Score | Weight |
|---|---|---|
| Price clarity | 1 | 20% |
| Value | — | 20% |
| International support | 0 | 20% |
| Access | 0 | 15% |
| Range | 0 | 15% |
| Trust & openness | 87 | 10% |
| Score | 10 | 12/17 verified |
Standard procedures with a published price, VAT stated, depth of the published menu, same price for foreigners stated.
Price level versus the Seoul median, from the price index. No price index (fewer than 5 standard procedures); neutral value used.
Website languages, interpreter, a foreign-language chat channel, international payment.
Walk from the subway, Sunday opening and late evenings.
How many of the 15 tracked procedures and 5 categories carry a published price.
Foreign-patient registration, doctors named on the website, Google rating and review volume.
Rules are published in full on the methodology page. No clinic pays to be listed or to influence its score.
Data completeness 92% (eligible for rankings)
Full published price list (11 items)
Source: https://www.ap-topline.com/uncovered/베노훼럼-펜타스판주/, checked 2026-10-25. "image-read" marks prices transcribed from images; transcription errors are possible.
비급여항목 게시판 (11)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 베노훼럼 | — | ₩110,000 | |
| 펜타스판주 | — | ₩220,000 | |
| 마운자로 2.5mg | — | ₩280,000 | |
| 마운자로 5mg | — | ₩380,000 | |
| 마취비 | — | ₩550,000 | |
| 바디 리뉴비온 | — | ₩3,300,000 | |
| 팔뚝 지방흡입 | — | ₩4,000,000 | |
| 얼굴 지방이식 | — | ₩5,000,000 | |
| 복부+고관절 지방이식 | — | ₩5,000,000 | |
| 허벅지 지방흡입 | — | ₩6,000,000 | |
| 복부 지방흡입 | — | ₩6,000,000 |
Frequently asked questions
What is the nearest subway station to Topline Clinic Apgujeong?
Topline Clinic Apgujeong is at 17F, 240 Teheran-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul. The nearest station is Yeoksam Station (삼역 2호선), exit 1, about 8 minutes on foot.
Is Topline Clinic Apgujeong open on Sundays?
No, the clinic is closed on Sundays.
Do prices at Topline Clinic Apgujeong include VAT?
The clinic's website does not state VAT treatment. On this site its prices are treated as VAT-excluded, the Gangnam norm; confirm at the clinic.
What languages does Topline Clinic Apgujeong support?
The clinic's website is published in Korean. Interpreter arrangements are not confirmed on this site yet; ask the clinic when booking.
How much is Rejuran Healer at Topline Clinic Apgujeong?
The clinic does not list a standard Rejuran Healer 2 cc single item; see the full menu above.
How much is Ultherapy at Topline Clinic Apgujeong?
The clinic does not list a standard Ultherapy single item.
Is Topline Clinic Apgujeong expensive compared with other Seoul clinics?
It does not list enough standard procedures for a price index. The index is the geometric mean of this clinic's price divided by the Seoul median for each standard procedure it lists.
When did Topline Clinic Apgujeong open?
The clinic's medical-facility licence is dated 2014-11-26 (opened 2014-11). Licence dates can differ from the public opening date.
Something wrong on this page? Request a correction.