Newstar Clinic (뉴스타의원) is a skin clinic in the Sinnonhyeon area of Seoul, 1 minute on foot from Nonhyeon Station exit 4 (Shinbundang Line). It publishes 200 priced items on its website (prices: not stated (treated as excluded)). Its price index is 131 (Seoul median = 100, over 13 standard procedures), which puts it well above the market median. The clinic is closed on Sundays and its website is available in English, Japanese, Chinese (Simplified). Prices last checked 2026-10-24.
Score
60
15/17 facts verified
Prices
200
checked 2026-10-24
Walk
1 min
Nonhyeon Station exit 4
Position vs Seoul low · median tick · high
Ultherapy Prime — 100 shots₩550,000
Ultherapy Prime — 300 shots₩1,150,000
Ultherapy Prime — 600 shots₩2,280,000
Thermage FLX — 300 shots₩1,320,000
Thermage Eye — 225 shots₩1,300,000
Sofwave — 100 pulses₩990,000
Oligio — 300 shots₩450,000
Soprano Titanium — 80 kJ₩800,000
Rejuran Healer — 2 cc₩280,000
Rejuran I (eye) — 1 cc₩250,000
Masseter (jaw) Botox, Korean brand — 50 units₩50,000
Imported HA filler — 1 cc (face, standard areas)₩480,000
Pico toning — 1 session₩150,000
Newstar ClinicSeoul · 2026-10-24
Address 14F, 531 Gangnam-daero, Seocho-gu, Seoul (서울특별시 서초구 강남대로 531, 11~14층 (반포동))
Station Nonhyeon Station (Shinbundang Line) exit 4 · 1 min walk
Websitenewstarclinic.co.kr · languages: Korean, English, Japanese, Chinese (Simplified)
VAT not stated (treated as excluded)
Published items 200 · price range ₩20,000 – ₩9,900,000 · checked 2026-10-24
Price index131 (Seoul median 100, 13 anchors)
Licence date 2015-06-05 (medical facility licence; may differ from opening date) · floor area 1092 m²
Foreign patient registration Registered as a healthcare provider for international patients.
Interpreter English language support stated on official Instagram
Lowest listed price for the standard specification, excluding VAT. "Rank" is this clinic's position among all clinics listing the item (1 = cheapest). USD approximate at ₩1,400/$.
Procedure
Price
USD
Seoul median
vs median
Low · median · high
Rank
Listed as
Ultherapy Prime — 100 shots
₩550,000
≈ $393
₩400,000
+38%
88/94
울쎄라피 프라임 100샷
Ultherapy Prime — 300 shots
₩1,150,000
≈ $821
₩1,050,000
+10%
74/115
울쎄라피 프라임 300샷
Ultherapy Prime — 600 shots
₩2,280,000
≈ $1,629
₩2,090,000
+9%
66/94
울쎄라피 프라임 600샷
Thermage FLX — 300 shots
₩1,320,000
≈ $943
₩1,200,000
+10%
65/97
써마지(face) 300샷
Thermage Eye — 225 shots
₩1,300,000
≈ $929
₩990,000
+31%
107/121
아이써마지 225샷
Sofwave — 100 pulses
₩990,000
≈ $707
₩990,000
0%
14/53
소프웨이브 (100펄스)
Oligio — 300 shots
₩450,000
≈ $321
₩399,000
+13%
42/59
올리지오 300샷
Soprano Titanium — 80 kJ
₩800,000
≈ $571
₩790,000
+1%
31/55
티타늄리프팅 1회 (80kj)
Rejuran Healer — 2 cc
₩280,000
≈ $200
₩220,000
+27%
106/145
리쥬란힐러 (2cc)
Rejuran I (eye) — 1 cc
₩250,000
≈ $179
₩160,000
+56%
114/129
리쥬란아이(1cc)
Masseter (jaw) Botox, Korean brand — 50 units
₩50,000
≈ $36
₩25,000
+100%
80/100
국산 사각턱보톡스 50u
Imported HA filler — 1 cc (face, standard areas)
₩480,000
≈ $343
₩330,000
+45%
129/135
수입 / 레스틸렌, 쥬비덤 1cc
Pico toning — 1 session
₩150,000
≈ $107
₩70,000
+114%
65/76
피코토닝레이저 (1회)
Quality preview 6 axes
At a glance.
Six dimensions of how well a clinic serves a visiting patient, each scored 0 to 100 from fields shown on this page. Quality 61 on the 15 of 17 facts we could verify; unverified facts lower the score instead of being guessed. Score 60 / 100.
Component
Score
Weight
Price clarity
53
20%
Value
11
20%
International support
78
20%
Access
75
15%
Range
76
15%
Trust & openness
98
10%
Score
60
15/17 verified
Price clarity53
Standard procedures with a published price, VAT stated, depth of the published menu, same price for foreigners stated.
Value11
Price level versus the Seoul median, from the price index.
International support78
Website languages, interpreter, a foreign-language chat channel, international payment.
Access75
Walk from the subway, Sunday opening and late evenings.
Range76
How many of the 15 tracked procedures and 5 categories carry a published price.
Trust & openness98
Foreign-patient registration, doctors named on the website, Google rating and review volume.
Rules are published in full on the methodology page. No clinic pays to be listed or to influence its score.
What is the nearest subway station to Newstar Clinic?
Newstar Clinic is at 14F, 531 Gangnam-daero, Seocho-gu, Seoul. The nearest station is Nonhyeon Station (Shinbundang Line), exit 4, about 1 minute on foot.
Is Newstar Clinic open on Sundays?
No, the clinic is closed on Sundays.
Do prices at Newstar Clinic include VAT?
The clinic's website does not state VAT treatment. On this site its prices are treated as VAT-excluded, the Gangnam norm; confirm at the clinic.
What languages does Newstar Clinic support?
The clinic's website is published in Korean, English, Japanese, Chinese (Simplified). Interpreter arrangement: English language support stated on official Instagram.
How much is Rejuran Healer at Newstar Clinic?
Rejuran Healer 2 cc is listed at ₩280,000 (≈ $200) (리쥬란힐러 (2cc)); the Seoul median across 145 clinics is ₩220,000.
How much is Ultherapy at Newstar Clinic?
Ultherapy Prime 300 shots is listed at ₩1,150,000 (≈ $821); the Seoul median is ₩1,050,000.
Is Newstar Clinic expensive compared with other Seoul clinics?
Its price index is 131 (Seoul median = 100, over 13 standard procedures), which puts it well above the market median. The index is the geometric mean of this clinic's price divided by the Seoul median for each standard procedure it lists.
When did Newstar Clinic open?
The clinic's medical-facility licence is dated 2015-06-05 (opened 2015-06). Licence dates can differ from the public opening date.