Mark Plastic Surgery마크성형외과의원 · 5F, 138 Dosan-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul
Mark Plastic Surgery (마크성형외과의원) is a skin clinic in the Sinsa / Apgujeong area of Seoul, 4 minutes on foot from Sinsa Station exit 1 (Line 3). It publishes 22 priced items on its website (prices: not stated (treated as excluded)). It does not list enough standard procedures for a price index. The clinic is closed on Sundays and its website is available in Korean only. Prices last checked 2026-10-26.
Address 5F, 138 Dosan-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul (서울특별시 강남구 도산대로 138, 5층 (논현동))
Station Sinsa Station (Line 3) exit 1 · 4 min walk
VAT not stated (treated as excluded)
Published items 22 · price range ₩60,000 – ₩10,000,000 · checked 2026-10-26
Price index not computed (fewer than 5 standard procedures listed)
Licence date 2020-09-21 (medical facility licence; may differ from opening date) · floor area 354 m²
Foreign patient registration Registered as a healthcare provider for international patients.
Opening hours
| Monday | 10:00-19:00 |
|---|---|
| Tuesday | 10:00-19:00 |
| Wednesday | 10:00-19:00 |
| Thursday | 10:00-19:00 |
| Friday | 10:00-21:00 |
| Saturday | 10:00-15:00 |
| Sunday | closed |
| Public holidays | not confirmed |
Standard procedure prices vs Seoul median
Lowest listed price for the standard specification, excluding VAT. "Rank" is this clinic's position among all clinics listing the item (1 = cheapest). USD approximate at ₩1,400/$.
| Procedure | Price | USD | Seoul median | vs median | Low · median · high | Rank | Listed as |
|---|
At a glance.
Six dimensions of how well a clinic serves a visiting patient, each scored 0 to 100 from fields shown on this page. Quality 22 on the 13 of 17 facts we could verify; unverified facts lower the score instead of being guessed. Score 19 / 100.
| Component | Score | Weight |
|---|---|---|
| Price clarity | 2 | 20% |
| Value | — | 20% |
| International support | 0 | 20% |
| Access | 51 | 15% |
| Range | 0 | 15% |
| Trust & openness | 92 | 10% |
| Score | 19 | 13/17 verified |
Standard procedures with a published price, VAT stated, depth of the published menu, same price for foreigners stated.
Price level versus the Seoul median, from the price index. No price index (fewer than 5 standard procedures); neutral value used.
Website languages, interpreter, a foreign-language chat channel, international payment.
Walk from the subway, Sunday opening and late evenings.
How many of the 15 tracked procedures and 5 categories carry a published price.
Foreign-patient registration, doctors named on the website, Google rating and review volume.
Rules are published in full on the methodology page. No clinic pays to be listed or to influence its score.
Data completeness 85% (eligible for rankings)
Doctors
| Name | Title | Consultation languages |
|---|---|---|
| 이재준 | Doctor | |
| 이우진 | Doctor | |
| 김수빈 | Doctor | |
| 양시몬 | Doctor |
Full published price list (22 items)
Source: http://www.marqps.com/bbs/sub08_04/254895, checked 2026-10-26. "image-read" marks prices transcribed from images; transcription errors are possible.
비급여수가 내역 > 수술 (13)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 트임성형 | — | ₩1,000,000 | |
| 지방이식(1부위) | — | ₩1,000,000 | |
| 눈성형 | — | ₩1,200,000 | |
| 콧볼축소 | — | ₩1,200,000 | |
| 매부리 교정추가 | — | ₩1,200,000 | |
| 지방흡입(1부위) | — | ₩1,200,000 | |
| 절골술 | — | ₩2,000,000 | |
| 코성형 | — | ₩3,500,000 | |
| 휜코 | — | ₩4,000,000 | |
| 코늑연골 | — | ₩7,000,000 | |
| 코재수술성형 | — | ₩7,000,000 | |
| 안면거상 | — | ₩7,000,000 | |
| 가슴성형 | — | ₩7,000,000 |
비급여수가 내역 > 시술 (3)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 보톡스 | — | ₩60,000 | |
| 윤곽주사 | — | ₩100,000 | |
| 필러 | — | ₩150,000 |
비급여수가 내역 > 검사 (2)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 혈액검사 | — | ₩200,000 | |
| 후기능검사 | — | ₩300,000 |
메인 팝업 > 엔비핏 코성형 (1)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 엔비핏 코성형 | — | ₩3,000,000 |
메인 팝업 > 마크 뷰티크레딧 제도 (3)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| BEAUTY CREDIT 200 (200만원 충전 + Bonus Credit 20만원 = 220만원 사용) | — | ₩2,000,000 | |
| BEAUTY CREDIT 500 (500만원 충전 + Bonus Credit 60만원 = 560만원 사용) | — | ₩5,000,000 | |
| BEAUTY CREDIT 1000 (1000만원 충전 + Bonus Credit 150만원 = 1150만원 사용) | — | ₩10,000,000 |
Frequently asked questions
What is the nearest subway station to Mark Plastic Surgery?
Mark Plastic Surgery is at 5F, 138 Dosan-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul. The nearest station is Sinsa Station (Line 3), exit 1, about 4 minutes on foot.
Is Mark Plastic Surgery open on Sundays?
No, the clinic is closed on Sundays.
Do prices at Mark Plastic Surgery include VAT?
The clinic's website does not state VAT treatment. On this site its prices are treated as VAT-excluded, the Gangnam norm; confirm at the clinic.
What languages does Mark Plastic Surgery support?
The clinic's website is published in Korean. Interpreter arrangements are not confirmed on this site yet; ask the clinic when booking.
How much is Rejuran Healer at Mark Plastic Surgery?
The clinic does not list a standard Rejuran Healer 2 cc single item; see the full menu above.
How much is Ultherapy at Mark Plastic Surgery?
The clinic does not list a standard Ultherapy single item.
Is Mark Plastic Surgery expensive compared with other Seoul clinics?
It does not list enough standard procedures for a price index. The index is the geometric mean of this clinic's price divided by the Seoul median for each standard procedure it lists.
When did Mark Plastic Surgery open?
The clinic's medical-facility licence is dated 2020-09-21 (opened 2020-09). Licence dates can differ from the public opening date.
Compare
vs Relieve Clinic · vs The Fine Clinic · vs Doctors Clinic · vs THE HEAL Dermatology Clinic · vs Lifton Clinic · vs V&MJ Dermatology & Plastic Surgery · vs Shinsang Plastic Surgery · vs Dream Plastic Surgery · vs Obel Dermatology · vs Benjamin Dermatology · vs Vencell Clinic · vs Sinsa Egg Clinic · vs Baid Clinic · vs Violacell Plastic Surgery · vs HEV Dermatology · vs Dewy D Clinic · vs Sangsang Clinic · vs Galleria Dermatology · vs DNA Dermatology · vs The Sinsa Clinic · vs Lim Ee-seok Theme Dermatology · vs VOS Dermatology · vs Aive Clinic · vs Lasium Dermatology · vs R&Wood Plastic Surgery · vs Dion Clinic Sinsa · vs VS Line Clinic · vs Angelmi Clinic · vs Beauty Bar Plastic Surgery · vs Onyoo Plastic Surgery · vs Bailor Clinic · vs ANZ Dermatology · vs JD Clinic · vs Lollipop Plastic Surgery · vs Ruby Dermatology · vs Wells Dermatology · vs Grand Plastic Surgery · vs Haye Clinic · vs Ever Dermatology · vs Pladen Plastic Surgery · vs Oracle Dermatology Apgujeong · vs Dicarat Clinic Sinsa · vs Mojelim Plastic Surgery · vs Bioface Clinic · vs Skinda Dermatology · vs Ruho Plastic Surgery · vs Eight Plastic Surgery · vs PHD Dermatology · vs Ipche Plastic Surgery · vs Jewelry Plastic Surgery · vs Diem Dermatology · vs Seoul Leaguer Dermatology · vs Tune Clinic Apgujeong · vs IH Clinic · vs The Garden Dermatology · vs Liftique Dermatology
Something wrong on this page? Request a correction.