J Cell Plastic Surgery제이셀성형외과의원 · 1,2F, 428 Dosan-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul
J Cell Plastic Surgery (제이셀성형외과의원) is a skin clinic in the Cheongdam / Apgujeong Rodeo area of Seoul, 12 minutes on foot from Apgujeongrodeo Station exit 4 (Suin-Bundang Line). It publishes 14 priced items on its website (prices: not stated (treated as excluded)). It does not list enough standard procedures for a price index. The clinic opens on Sundays and its website is available in English, Indonesian, Japanese, Mongolian, Russian, Thai, Vietnamese, Chinese (Simplified). Prices last checked 2026-10-24.
Address 1,2F, 428 Dosan-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul (서울특별시 강남구 도산대로 428, 지하1층, 2층 (청담동))
Station Apgujeongrodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line) exit 4 · 12 min walk
Website j-cell.com · languages: Korean, English, Indonesian, Japanese, Mongolian, Russian, Thai, Vietnamese, Chinese (Simplified)
VAT not stated (treated as excluded)
Published items 14 · price range ₩20,000 – ₩550,000 · checked 2026-10-24
Price index not computed (fewer than 5 standard procedures listed)
Licence date 2026-05-27 (medical facility licence; may differ from opening date) · floor area 441 m²
Foreign patient registration Registered as a healthcare provider for international patients.
Interpreter interpreter or foreign-language consultation stated on website
Instagram @jcell_global EN · 2.7k · @jcell_dermatology EN · 392 · @jcellps KR · 40 · @jcellps_cn CN · 15
Opening hours
| Monday | 10:00-19:00 |
|---|---|
| Tuesday | 10:00-19:00 |
| Wednesday | closed |
| Thursday | 10:00-19:00 |
| Friday | 10:00-19:00 |
| Saturday | 10:00-17:00 |
| Sunday | 10:00-17:00 |
| Public holidays | not confirmed |
Standard procedure prices vs Seoul median
Lowest listed price for the standard specification, excluding VAT. "Rank" is this clinic's position among all clinics listing the item (1 = cheapest). USD approximate at ₩1,400/$.
| Procedure | Price | USD | Seoul median | vs median | Low · median · high | Rank | Listed as |
|---|
At a glance.
Six dimensions of how well a clinic serves a visiting patient, each scored 0 to 100 from fields shown on this page. Quality 41 on the 14 of 17 facts we could verify; unverified facts lower the score instead of being guessed. Score 38 / 100.
| Component | Score | Weight |
|---|---|---|
| Price clarity | 1 | 20% |
| Value | — | 20% |
| International support | 100 | 20% |
| Access | 25 | 15% |
| Range | 0 | 15% |
| Trust & openness | 92 | 10% |
| Score | 38 | 14/17 verified |
Standard procedures with a published price, VAT stated, depth of the published menu, same price for foreigners stated.
Price level versus the Seoul median, from the price index. No price index (fewer than 5 standard procedures); neutral value used.
Website languages, interpreter, a foreign-language chat channel, international payment.
Walk from the subway, Sunday opening and late evenings.
How many of the 15 tracked procedures and 5 categories carry a published price.
Foreign-patient registration, doctors named on the website, Google rating and review volume.
Rules are published in full on the methodology page. No clinic pays to be listed or to influence its score.
Data completeness 92% (eligible for rankings)
Doctors
| Name | Title | Consultation languages |
|---|---|---|
| 정진우 | Doctor |
Full published price list (14 items)
Source: https://j-cell.com/ko/non-covered-fees, checked 2026-10-24. "image-read" marks prices transcribed from images; transcription errors are possible.
비급여 수가 > 실리프팅 (1)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 실리프팅 외 (2줄) | — | ₩198,000 |
비급여 수가 > 리프팅레이저 (2)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 온다 외 (40kj) | — | ₩79,000 | |
| 울쎄라, 써마지, 세르프, 슈링크 외 (300샷) | — | ₩139,000 |
비급여 수가 > 스킨부스터 (1)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 리쥬란, 쥬베룩, 스킨바이브, 스컬트라, 레디어스 외 (실린지 또는 바이알) | — | ₩198,000 |
비급여 수가 > 지방분해 주사 (1)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 페이스, 바디 (1부위) | — | ₩79,000 |
비급여 수가 > 보톡스 (1)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 주름보톡스, 근육보톡스, 스킨보톡스, 다한증 외 (1부위) | — | ₩20,000 |
비급여 수가 > 필러 (1)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 레스틸렌, 쥬비덤, 채움 외 (1cc) | — | ₩110,000 |
비급여 수가 > CO2 (1)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 점, 쥐젖, 편평사마귀, 비립종 외 (개당 / 크기당) | — | ₩20,000 |
비급여 수가 > 색소레이저 (1)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 기미, 주근깨, 오타모반 외 (1회당) | — | ₩39,000 |
비급여 수가 > 모공/흉터레이저 (1)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 여드름 흉터 및 모공 외 (1회당) | — | ₩380,000 |
비급여 수가 > 홍조레이저 (1)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 홍조 외 (1회당) | — | ₩150,000 |
비급여 수가 > 수액 (1)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 신데렐라, 미백, 비타민 외 (1회당) | — | ₩550,000 |
비급여 수가 > 피부 진정관리 (1)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 크라이오, LDM, LED 외 (1회당) | — | ₩110,000 |
비급여 수가 > 비급여 진료비 (약처방 포함) (1)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| - (1회당) | — | ₩50,000 |
Frequently asked questions
What is the nearest subway station to J Cell Plastic Surgery?
J Cell Plastic Surgery is at 1,2F, 428 Dosan-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul. The nearest station is Apgujeongrodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), exit 4, about 12 minutes on foot.
Is J Cell Plastic Surgery open on Sundays?
Yes. Sunday hours are 10:00-17:00.
Do prices at J Cell Plastic Surgery include VAT?
The clinic's website does not state VAT treatment. On this site its prices are treated as VAT-excluded, the Gangnam norm; confirm at the clinic.
What languages does J Cell Plastic Surgery support?
The clinic's website is published in Korean, English, Indonesian, Japanese, Mongolian, Russian, Thai, Vietnamese, Chinese (Simplified). Interpreter arrangement: interpreter or foreign-language consultation stated on website.
How much is Rejuran Healer at J Cell Plastic Surgery?
The clinic does not list a standard Rejuran Healer 2 cc single item; see the full menu above.
How much is Ultherapy at J Cell Plastic Surgery?
The clinic does not list a standard Ultherapy single item.
Is J Cell Plastic Surgery expensive compared with other Seoul clinics?
It does not list enough standard procedures for a price index. The index is the geometric mean of this clinic's price divided by the Seoul median for each standard procedure it lists.
When did J Cell Plastic Surgery open?
The clinic's medical-facility licence is dated 2026-05-27 (opened 2026-05). Licence dates can differ from the public opening date.
Something wrong on this page? Request a correction.