Golden Balance Clinic골든발란스의원 · 12F, 468 Gangnam-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul
Golden Balance Clinic (골든발란스의원) is a skin clinic in the Sinnonhyeon area of Seoul, 1 minute on foot from Sinnonhyeon Station exit 5 (Line 9). It publishes 2 priced items on its website (prices: not stated (treated as excluded)). It does not list enough standard procedures for a price index. The clinic opens on Sundays and its website is available in Korean only. Prices last checked 2026-10-26.
Address 12F, 468 Gangnam-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul (서울특별시 강남구 강남대로 468, 충림빌딩 7,12층 (역삼동))
Station Sinnonhyeon Station (Line 9) exit 5 · 1 min walk
VAT not stated (treated as excluded)
Published items 2 · price range ₩20,000 – ₩280,000 · checked 2026-10-26
Price index not computed (fewer than 5 standard procedures listed)
Licence date 2020-06-18 (medical facility licence; may differ from opening date) · floor area 623 m²
Foreign patient registration Registered as a healthcare provider for international patients.
Opening hours
| Monday | 10:00-21:00 |
|---|---|
| Tuesday | 10:00-21:00 |
| Wednesday | 10:00-21:00 |
| Thursday | 10:00-21:00 |
| Friday | 10:00-21:00 |
| Saturday | 10:00-21:00 |
| Sunday | 10:00-21:00 |
| Public holidays | not confirmed |
Standard procedure prices vs Seoul median
Lowest listed price for the standard specification, excluding VAT. "Rank" is this clinic's position among all clinics listing the item (1 = cheapest). USD approximate at ₩1,400/$.
| Procedure | Price | USD | Seoul median | vs median | Low · median · high | Rank | Listed as |
|---|
At a glance.
Six dimensions of how well a clinic serves a visiting patient, each scored 0 to 100 from fields shown on this page. Quality 31 on the 13 of 17 facts we could verify; unverified facts lower the score instead of being guessed. Score 28 / 100.
| Component | Score | Weight |
|---|---|---|
| Price clarity | 0 | 20% |
| Value | — | 20% |
| International support | 0 | 20% |
| Access | 100 | 15% |
| Range | 0 | 15% |
| Trust & openness | 98 | 10% |
| Score | 28 | 13/17 verified |
Standard procedures with a published price, VAT stated, depth of the published menu, same price for foreigners stated.
Price level versus the Seoul median, from the price index. No price index (fewer than 5 standard procedures); neutral value used.
Website languages, interpreter, a foreign-language chat channel, international payment.
Walk from the subway, Sunday opening and late evenings.
How many of the 15 tracked procedures and 5 categories carry a published price.
Foreign-patient registration, doctors named on the website, Google rating and review volume.
Rules are published in full on the methodology page. No clinic pays to be listed or to influence its score.
Data completeness 85% (eligible for rankings)
Doctors
| Name | Title | Consultation languages |
|---|---|---|
| 오유진 | Doctor |
Full published price list (2 items)
Source: https://goldenbalance-seoul.imweb.me/48, checked 2026-10-26. "image-read" marks prices transcribed from images; transcription errors are possible.
기타 처방비용 (2)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 진단서 | — | ₩20,000 | |
| 가다실 9가 | — | ₩280,000 |
Frequently asked questions
What is the nearest subway station to Golden Balance Clinic?
Golden Balance Clinic is at 12F, 468 Gangnam-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul. The nearest station is Sinnonhyeon Station (Line 9), exit 5, about 1 minute on foot.
Is Golden Balance Clinic open on Sundays?
Yes. Sunday hours are 10:00-21:00.
Do prices at Golden Balance Clinic include VAT?
The clinic's website does not state VAT treatment. On this site its prices are treated as VAT-excluded, the Gangnam norm; confirm at the clinic.
What languages does Golden Balance Clinic support?
The clinic's website is published in Korean. Interpreter arrangements are not confirmed on this site yet; ask the clinic when booking.
How much is Rejuran Healer at Golden Balance Clinic?
The clinic does not list a standard Rejuran Healer 2 cc single item; see the full menu above.
How much is Ultherapy at Golden Balance Clinic?
The clinic does not list a standard Ultherapy single item.
Is Golden Balance Clinic expensive compared with other Seoul clinics?
It does not list enough standard procedures for a price index. The index is the geometric mean of this clinic's price divided by the Seoul median for each standard procedure it lists.
When did Golden Balance Clinic open?
The clinic's medical-facility licence is dated 2020-06-18 (opened 2020-06). Licence dates can differ from the public opening date.
Something wrong on this page? Request a correction.