Seoul Clinic Index
Profile Cheongdam / Apgujeong Rodeo

Dr. Son Youna Clinic닥터손유나의원 · 1,5F, 6 Dosan-daero 53-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul

Score
15 / 100 · 12/17 facts verified
Google reviews
4.7 · 310 reviews
Price index
— · Seoul median 100

Open until 21:00+KHIDI registered

Dr. Son Youna Clinic (닥터손유나의원) is a skin clinic in the Cheongdam / Apgujeong Rodeo area of Seoul, 7 minutes on foot from Apgujeongrodeo Station exit 5 (Suin-Bundang Line). It publishes 5 priced items on its website (prices: not stated (treated as excluded)). It does not list enough standard procedures for a price index. The clinic is closed on Sundays and its website is available in Korean only. Prices last checked 2026-10-26.

Score
15
12/17 facts verified
Prices
5
checked 2026-10-26
Walk
7 min
Apgujeongrodeo Station exit 5
Position vs Seoul low · median tick · high
Dr. Son Youna ClinicSeoul · 2026-10-26

Address 1,5F, 6 Dosan-daero 53-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul (서울특별시 강남구 도산대로53길 6, 지우빌딩1층~5층일부 (신사동))

Station Apgujeongrodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line) exit 5 · 7 min walk

Website · languages: Korean

VAT not stated (treated as excluded)

Published items 5 · price range ₩20,000 – ₩500,000 · checked 2026-10-26

Price index not computed (fewer than 5 standard procedures listed)

Licence date 2019-10-22 (medical facility licence; may differ from opening date) · floor area 511 m²

Foreign patient registration Registered as a healthcare provider for international patients.

Opening hours

Monday10:00-19:00
Tuesday10:00-21:00
Wednesdayclosed
Thursday10:00-19:00
Friday10:00-21:00
Saturday10:00-15:00
Sundayclosed
Public holidaysnot confirmed

Lunch break: 13:00-14:00

Standard procedure prices vs Seoul median

Lowest listed price for the standard specification, excluding VAT. "Rank" is this clinic's position among all clinics listing the item (1 = cheapest). USD approximate at ₩1,400/$.

ProcedurePriceUSDSeoul medianvs medianLow · median · highRankListed as
Quality preview 6 axes

At a glance.

Six dimensions of how well a clinic serves a visiting patient, each scored 0 to 100 from fields shown on this page. Quality 17 on the 12 of 17 facts we could verify; unverified facts lower the score instead of being guessed. Score 15 / 100.

Clarity0Value—Intl.0Access27Range0Trust95
ComponentScoreWeight
Price clarity020%
Value—20%
International support020%
Access2715%
Range015%
Trust & openness9510%
Score1512/17 verified
Price clarity0

Standard procedures with a published price, VAT stated, depth of the published menu, same price for foreigners stated.

Valuenot verified

Price level versus the Seoul median, from the price index. No price index (fewer than 5 standard procedures); neutral value used.

International support0

Website languages, interpreter, a foreign-language chat channel, international payment.

Access27

Walk from the subway, Sunday opening and late evenings.

Range0

How many of the 15 tracked procedures and 5 categories carry a published price.

Trust & openness95

Foreign-patient registration, doctors named on the website, Google rating and review volume.

Rules are published in full on the methodology page. No clinic pays to be listed or to influence its score.

Data completeness 92% (eligible for rankings)

Full published price list (5 items)

Source: https://www.drsonyouna.com/img/price.jpg, checked 2026-10-26. "image-read" marks prices transcribed from images; transcription errors are possible.

비급여 행위 의료수가표 > 행위료 (4)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
리프팅 1회 (최고 1,500,000원)—₩200,000
피부케어 1회 (최고 1,000,000원)—₩200,000
페이스캣 1회 (최고 700,000원)—₩500,000
바디캣 1회 (최고 1,600,000원)—₩500,000
비급여 행위 의료수가표 > 제증명수수료 (1)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
일반진단서—₩20,000
Q&A

Frequently asked questions

What is the nearest subway station to Dr. Son Youna Clinic?

Dr. Son Youna Clinic is at 1,5F, 6 Dosan-daero 53-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul. The nearest station is Apgujeongrodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), exit 5, about 7 minutes on foot.

Is Dr. Son Youna Clinic open on Sundays?

No, the clinic is closed on Sundays.

Do prices at Dr. Son Youna Clinic include VAT?

The clinic's website does not state VAT treatment. On this site its prices are treated as VAT-excluded, the Gangnam norm; confirm at the clinic.

What languages does Dr. Son Youna Clinic support?

The clinic's website is published in Korean. Interpreter arrangements are not confirmed on this site yet; ask the clinic when booking.

How much is Rejuran Healer at Dr. Son Youna Clinic?

The clinic does not list a standard Rejuran Healer 2 cc single item; see the full menu above.

How much is Ultherapy at Dr. Son Youna Clinic?

The clinic does not list a standard Ultherapy single item.

Is Dr. Son Youna Clinic expensive compared with other Seoul clinics?

It does not list enough standard procedures for a price index. The index is the geometric mean of this clinic's price divided by the Seoul median for each standard procedure it lists.

When did Dr. Son Youna Clinic open?

The clinic's medical-facility licence is dated 2019-10-22 (opened 2019-10). Licence dates can differ from the public opening date.

Compare

vs ONE CELL Clinic · vs NANA Plastic Surgery · vs Retoo Clinic · vs Amred Clinic · vs Cheongdam CiRCLE Clinic · vs Dear Cheongdam Clinic · vs Baus Clinic · vs BLS Clinic · vs Re One Dermatology · vs The An Clinic Cheongdam · vs Ruabe Dermatology · vs DA Dermatology · vs Forever Clinic Gangnam · vs It's Me Clinic · vs Lunn Clinic · vs J Cell Plastic Surgery · vs Mellow Dermatology · vs Mods Clinic · vs Forward Dermatology Cheongdam · vs Seoul Artline Clinic · vs Elev Clinic · vs Rira Dermatology · vs OK Plastic Surgery Cheongdam · vs BEAUNPL Clinic · vs Oaro Dermatology Cheongdam · vs SNU Plastic Surgery · vs Rest Clinic · vs Lupiel Clinic

Something wrong on this page? Request a correction.