Aive Clinic에이브의원 · 5F, 119 Dosan-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul
Aive Clinic (에이브의원) is a skin clinic in the Sinsa / Apgujeong area of Seoul, 1 minute on foot from Sinsa Station exit 8 (Shinbundang Line). It publishes 57 priced items on its website (prices: not stated (treated as excluded)). It does not list enough standard procedures for a price index. The clinic is closed on Sundays and its website is available in English, Japanese, Chinese (Simplified). Prices last checked 2026-10-24.
Address 5F, 119 Dosan-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul (서울특별시 강남구 도산대로 119, 5층 (신사동))
Station Sinsa Station (Shinbundang Line) exit 8 · 1 min walk
Website aiveclinic.com · languages: Korean, English, Japanese, Chinese (Simplified)
VAT not stated (treated as excluded)
Published items 57 · price range ₩25,000 – ₩7,700,000 · checked 2026-10-24
Price index not computed (fewer than 5 standard procedures listed)
Licence date 2024-12-31 (medical facility licence; may differ from opening date) · floor area 348 m²
Foreign patient registration Registered as a healthcare provider for international patients.
Chat KakaoTalk · WeChat (on website) · WhatsApp
Instagram @aiveclinic KR · 2.5k · @aiveclinic_global EN · 763
Opening hours
| Monday | 10:00-20:00 |
|---|---|
| Tuesday | 10:00-20:00 |
| Wednesday | 10:00-19:00 |
| Thursday | 10:00-19:00 |
| Friday | 10:00-20:00 |
| Saturday | 10:00-16:00 |
| Sunday | closed |
| Public holidays | not confirmed |
Standard procedure prices vs Seoul median
Lowest listed price for the standard specification, excluding VAT. "Rank" is this clinic's position among all clinics listing the item (1 = cheapest). USD approximate at ₩1,400/$.
| Procedure | Price | USD | Seoul median | vs median | Low · median · high | Rank | Listed as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Thermage FLX — 600 shots | ₩1,990,000 | ≈ $1,421 | ₩1,990,000 | 0% | 63/128 | 써마지 600샷 | |
| ONDA — 100 kJ | ₩670,000 | ≈ $479 | ₩700,000 | -4% | 22/64 | 온다 10만줄 |
At a glance.
Six dimensions of how well a clinic serves a visiting patient, each scored 0 to 100 from fields shown on this page. Quality 49 on the 13 of 17 facts we could verify; unverified facts lower the score instead of being guessed. Score 44 / 100.
| Component | Score | Weight |
|---|---|---|
| Price clarity | 10 | 20% |
| Value | — | 20% |
| International support | 69 | 20% |
| Access | 75 | 15% |
| Range | 16 | 15% |
| Trust & openness | 99 | 10% |
| Score | 44 | 13/17 verified |
Standard procedures with a published price, VAT stated, depth of the published menu, same price for foreigners stated.
Price level versus the Seoul median, from the price index. No price index (fewer than 5 standard procedures); neutral value used.
Website languages, interpreter, a foreign-language chat channel, international payment.
Walk from the subway, Sunday opening and late evenings.
How many of the 15 tracked procedures and 5 categories carry a published price.
Foreign-patient registration, doctors named on the website, Google rating and review volume.
Rules are published in full on the methodology page. No clinic pays to be listed or to influence its score.
Data completeness 92% (eligible for rankings)
Doctors
| Name | Title | Consultation languages |
|---|---|---|
| 박준형 | Doctor | |
| 김연진 | Doctor | |
| 류상원 | Doctor | |
| 김준현 | Doctor | |
| 김세윤 | Doctor |
Full published price list (57 items)
Source: https://aiveclinic.com/event/, checked 2026-10-24. "image-read" marks prices transcribed from images; transcription errors are possible.
10월 이벤트 > 첫방문 이벤트 (7)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 슈링크 유니버스 600샷 | — | ₩220,000 | |
| 리쥬란 아이 1cc + 아이 타이트닝 주사 | — | ₩220,000 | |
| 제네시스 토닝 + 미백관리 + 백옥주사 | — | ₩230,000 | |
| 올리디아 볼륨 1vial | — | ₩400,000 | |
| 아이 울쎄라 100샷 | — | ₩490,000 | |
| 리바이브 1cc | — | ₩500,000 | |
| 스컬트라 1병 | — | ₩990,000 |
10월 이벤트 > 리프팅 패키지 (13)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 소프웨이브 50샷 | — | ₩450,000 | |
| 덴서티 300샷 | — | ₩630,000 | |
| 온다 10만줄 | — | ₩670,000 | |
| 온다 15만줄 | — | ₩970,000 | |
| 울쎄라피 올케어 300샷 | — | ₩1,190,000 | |
| 울쎄라피 올케어 400샷 | — | ₩1,490,000 | |
| 아이써마지 450샷 | — | ₩1,800,000 | |
| 써마지 600샷 | — | ₩1,990,000 | |
| 울쎄라피 올케어 600샷 | — | ₩2,200,000 | |
| 소프웨이브 300샷 | — | ₩2,200,000 | |
| 써마지 900샷 | — | ₩2,790,000 | |
| 써마지 900샷 + 아이써마지 450샷 | — | ₩4,490,000 | |
| 무통증 울써마지 마스터 플랜 (울쎄라피 프라임 600샷 + 써마지 900샷 + 수면마취) | — | ₩4,890,000 |
10월 이벤트 > 스킨부스터 & 스킨케어 패키지 (10)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 프리미엄 무통케어 | — | ₩120,000 | |
| 라라필 + 아스트로돔 | — | ₩199,000 | |
| 원데이 여드름 패키지 (블랙필 + 전체 압출 + 염증주사 + 제네시스토닝 + LED + 모델링팩) | — | ₩329,000 | |
| 유스힐 | — | ₩329,000 | |
| 리투오 파인 1vial + 아이타이트닝 주사 | — | ₩499,000 | |
| 리쥬란HB 2cc + 나비존 스킨보톡스(국산) | — | ₩500,000 | |
| 포텐자 + 쥬베룩 스킨 4cc + 나비존 스킨보톡스 | — | ₩699,000 | |
| 리바이브 1cc + 물광주사 4cc + 엑스인젝터 + 아스트로돔 | — | ₩990,000 | |
| 리투오 5cc + 리쥬란힐러 2cc | — | ₩990,000 | |
| 레디어스 1v(얼굴) + 턱라인 리프팅 보톡스(국산) | — | ₩1,180,000 |
A씬주사 Unlimited Promotion > Face (3)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| A씬주사: 이중턱 A씬 주사 | — | ₩150,000 | |
| [런칭기념 1회 체험가] V라인 컨투어링: 써마웨이브 4만줄 + 슈링크 100샷 + A씬주사 | — | ₩228,000 | |
| 탄력 윤곽 컨투어링: 올타이트 100샷 + A씬주사 | — | ₩299,000 |
A씬주사 Unlimited Promotion > Body (3)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 슬림 스타터: 써마웨이브 8만줄 1부위 | — | ₩120,000 | |
| 부위 집중 컨투어링: 써마웨이브 10만줄 + A씬주사 1부위 | — | ₩165,000 | |
| 바디 컨투어링 ALL-IN: 써마웨이브 15만줄 + A씬주사 1부위 + 다이어트 약처방 | — | ₩475,000 |
A'LIV8 줄기세포 > V3 (In Vi-Vo) (4)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 30cc 줄기세포 피부주사 | — | ₩1,100,000 | |
| 30cc 줄기세포 피부주사 + 셀르디엠 1vial | — | ₩1,760,000 | |
| 30cc 줄기세포 피부주사 + 셀르디엠 1vial + Nad IV | — | ₩1,870,000 | |
| 30cc 줄기세포 피부주사 + 셀르디엠 1vial + Nad IV 플러스 | — | ₩1,980,000 |
A'LIV8 줄기세포 > V6 (In Vi-Vo) (4)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 60cc 줄기세포 피부주사 | — | ₩1,980,000 | |
| 60cc 줄기세포 피부주사 + 셀르디엠 1vial | — | ₩2,640,000 | |
| 60cc 줄기세포 피부주사 + 셀르디엠 1vial + Nad IV | — | ₩2,750,000 | |
| 60cc 줄기세포 피부주사 + 셀르디엠 1vial + Nad IV 플러스 | — | ₩2,860,000 |
A'LIV8 줄기세포 > S3 (3)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 30cc 줄기세포 탈모주사 | — | ₩1,100,000 | |
| 30cc 줄기세포 탈모주사 + 엑소좀 두피주사 | — | ₩1,540,000 | |
| 30cc 줄기세포 탈모주사 + 엑소좀 두피주사 + 두피보톡스 | — | ₩1,650,000 |
A'LIV8 줄기세포 > Loop IV (정맥주사) (4)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 줄기세포 정맥주사 30cc | — | ₩1,100,000 | |
| 줄기세포 정맥주사 60cc | — | ₩2,200,000 | |
| 줄기세포 정맥주사 120cc | — | ₩4,400,000 | |
| 줄기세포 정맥주사 240cc | — | ₩7,700,000 |
A'LIV8 줄기세포 > A'LIV8 Option(줄기세포 시술 시에만) (4)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nad IV | — | ₩165,000 | |
| 포텐자 | — | ₩189,000 | |
| Nad IV 플러스 | — | ₩242,000 | |
| 온다 80kj | — | ₩400,000 |
비급여 안내(수가표 팝업) (2)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 주름보톡스(국산) 1회 | — | ₩25,000 | |
| (항목명 공란) 1회 | — | ₩56,000 |
Frequently asked questions
What is the nearest subway station to Aive Clinic?
Aive Clinic is at 5F, 119 Dosan-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul. The nearest station is Sinsa Station (Shinbundang Line), exit 8, about 1 minute on foot.
Is Aive Clinic open on Sundays?
No, the clinic is closed on Sundays.
Do prices at Aive Clinic include VAT?
The clinic's website does not state VAT treatment. On this site its prices are treated as VAT-excluded, the Gangnam norm; confirm at the clinic.
What languages does Aive Clinic support?
The clinic's website is published in Korean, English, Japanese, Chinese (Simplified). Interpreter arrangements are not confirmed on this site yet; ask the clinic when booking.
How much is Rejuran Healer at Aive Clinic?
The clinic does not list a standard Rejuran Healer 2 cc single item; see the full menu above.
How much is Ultherapy at Aive Clinic?
The clinic does not list a standard Ultherapy single item.
Is Aive Clinic expensive compared with other Seoul clinics?
It does not list enough standard procedures for a price index. The index is the geometric mean of this clinic's price divided by the Seoul median for each standard procedure it lists.
When did Aive Clinic open?
The clinic's medical-facility licence is dated 2024-12-31 (opened 2024-12). Licence dates can differ from the public opening date.
Compare
vs Relieve Clinic · vs The Fine Clinic · vs Doctors Clinic · vs THE HEAL Dermatology Clinic · vs Lifton Clinic · vs V&MJ Dermatology & Plastic Surgery · vs Shinsang Plastic Surgery · vs Dream Plastic Surgery · vs Vencell Clinic · vs Baid Clinic · vs Violacell Plastic Surgery · vs HEV Dermatology · vs Sangsang Clinic · vs Galleria Dermatology · vs DNA Dermatology · vs The Sinsa Clinic · vs Lim Ee-seok Theme Dermatology · vs Lasium Dermatology · vs Dion Clinic Sinsa · vs Angelmi Clinic · vs Beauty Bar Plastic Surgery · vs Bailor Clinic · vs ANZ Dermatology · vs JD Clinic · vs Ruby Dermatology · vs Wells Dermatology · vs Grand Plastic Surgery · vs Pladen Plastic Surgery · vs Oracle Dermatology Apgujeong · vs Dicarat Clinic Sinsa · vs Mojelim Plastic Surgery · vs Bioface Clinic · vs Jewelry Plastic Surgery · vs Seoul Leaguer Dermatology · vs Tune Clinic Apgujeong · vs IH Clinic · vs Liftique Dermatology
Something wrong on this page? Request a correction.